Conversion process. Managing the conversion process
The “Pause” button is located on the right side of the progress bar. When clicking it, the process is paused and the icon is replaced by the “Resume” button. Click on it to resume the process.
To cancel all the conversion tasks in the queue, press the red “Clear” button on the right of the “Pause/Resume” button. After clicking this button, the notification window appears. There will be “Open folder” button which opens folders containing the files that were already converted before the cancellation of the process.